vision express

Veikali

Vision Express, Liepāja

Kārļa Zāles laukums 6, Liepāja
Tel. 20379827
liepaja@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, Dzirnavu 71

Dzirnavu iela 71, Rīga
Tel. 25173844
dzirnavu@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, Ventspils

Andreja iela 7, Ventspils
Tel. 26403557
ventspils@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
09:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, t/c "Akropole Alfa"

t/c "Akropole Alfa", Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga
Tel. 28665803
alfa@visionexpress.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express, Daugavpils

Rīgas iela 72, Daugavpils
Tel. 27011218
daugavpils@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, Rēzekne

Latgales iela 17, Rēzekne
Tel. 25733440
rezekne@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
09:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, t/c "Spice"

t/c "Spice", Lielirbes iela 29, Rīga
Tel. 28325608
spice@visionexpress.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express, Dzelzavas 51

Dzelzavas iela 51, Rīga
Tel. 27995565
dzelzavas@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, Jelgava

Lielā iela 14-16, Jelgava
Tel. 26322211
jelgava@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, i/c "Olimpia"

i/c "Olimpia", Āzenes iela 5, Rīga
Tel. 22523352
olimpia@visionexpress.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express, Brīvības 90

Brīvības iela 90, Rīga
Tel. 26179888
brivibas@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, Jūrmala

Jomas iela 58, Jūrmala
Tel. 25420651
jurmala@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

Vision Express, t/c "Akropole Rīga"

t/c "Akropole Rīga", Maskavas iela 257, Rīga
Tel. 24227544
akropole@visionexpress.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express, t/c "Mols"

t/c "Mols", Krasta iela 46, Rīga
Tel. 29338854
mols@visionexpress.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express, Marijas 3

Marijas iela 3, Rīga
Tel. 29338846
marijas@visionexpress.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
10:00 - 16:00